SDSM&T Home                                                                                                                                                                                                                                           

   Department of Atmospheric and Environmental Sciences  

at SDSM&T    


AboutAcademicsProspective StudentsResearchPeopleContact


Current Weather Conditions at SDSM&T            

             Home > Academics > Phonebook

                                                                                                                                                

 

Staff member

Phone number
(area code: 605)

 

 

Capehart, William J.

394-1994

Clabo, Darren

394-1996

Detwiler, Andrew G.

394-1995

Farley, Richard D.

394-1984

French, Adam

394-1649

Helsdon, John

394-1987

Hjelmfelt, Mark J.

394-1991

Kliche, Donna V.

394-1957

Kunza, Lisa 394-2449

Smith, Paul L.

394-1990

Sundareshwar, P.V.

394-2492

Main Office

394-2291

All staff members can be reached by email using the following format: firstname.lastname@sdsmt.edu

Department of Atmospheric and Environmental Sciences
Current Graduate Students
Students may be reached by phone at 605-394-2291
 

M.S. Students E-mail
Ballweber, Alana alana.ballweber@mines.sdsmt.edu
Carmichael, Aaron aaron.carmichael@mines.sdsmt.edu
Gerber, Brianne brianne.gerber@mines.sdsmt.edu
Hastings, Rebecka rebecka.hastings@mines.sdsmt.edu
King, Thomas thomas.king@mines.sdsmt.edu
Lueck, Ryan ryan.lueck@mines.sdsmt.edu
Miller, Kenneth kenneth.miller@mines.sdsmt.edu
Moldan, Cody cody.moldan@mines.sdsmt.edu
Nelson, Connor timothy.nelson@mines.sdsmt.edu
Schaefer, Alex alexander.schaefer@mines.sdsmt.edu
Torres, Jorel jorel.torres@mines.sdsmt.edu
Walter, Erin erin.walter@mines.sdsmt.edu
Ward, Aaron aaron.ward@mines.sdsmt.edu
Werner, Ulrike ulrike.werner@mines.sdsmt.edu
Wipf, Jacey Jacey.wipf@mines.sdsmt.edu

PhD. Students
 
Clabo, Darren darren.clabo@sdsmt.edu
Gautam, Sushil sushil.gautam@mines.sdsmt.edu
Norton, Parker parker.norton@mines.sdsmt.edu
Tinant, Jason jason.tinant@mines.sdsmt.edu
   

 

Department of Atmospheric and Environmental Sciences

South Dakota School of Mines and Technology 501 East Saint Joseph Street Rapid City, SD 57701

Office: (605) 394-2291 Fax: (605) 394-6061

(Page updated 6/16/2013)